Service Areas

Approved / Accepted Throughout New York State!

SAS Electrical Inspection is approved / accepted by NYSEG, Central Hudson, Orange & Rockland and National Grid. See below for municipality approvals. Scroll down to bottom of page for service area maps by county. 

Dutchess County

  • Town of Amenia
  • City of Beacon
  • Town of Clinton
  • Town of Dover
  • Town of Fishkill
  • Village of Fishkill
  • Town of Hyde Park
  • Town of LaGrange
  • Town of Milan
  • Village of Millbrook
  • Village of Millerton
  • Town of North East
  • Town of Pawling
  • Town of Pine Plains
  • Town of Pleasant Valley
  • Town of Poughkeepsie
  • Town of Red Hook
  • Town of Rhinebeck
  • Village of Rhinebeck
  • Town of Stanford
  • Village of Tivoli
  • Town of Union Vale
  • Town of Wappinger
  • Village of Wappingers Falls
  • Town of Washington

Orange County

  • Town of Blooming Grove
  • Town of Chester
  • Village of Chester
  • Town of Cornwall
  • Town of Crawford
  • Town of Deerpark
  • Village of Florida
  • Town of Goshen
  • Town of Greenville
  • Village of Greenwood Lake
  • Village of Harriman
  • Village of Highland Falls
  • Town of Highlands
  • Village of Kiryas Joel
  • Village of Maybrook
  • City of Middletown
  • Town of Minisink
  • Village of Monroe
  • Town of Monroe
  • Town of Montgomery
  • Village of Montgomery
  • Town of Mount Hope
  • Town of New Windsor
  • Town of Newburgh
  • City of Port Jervis
  • Village of South Blooming Grove
  • Town of Tuxedo
  • Village of Tuxedo Park
  • Village of Unionville
  • Village of Walden
  • Town of Wallkill
  • Town of Warwick
  • Village of Warwick
  • Town of Wawayanda
  • Town of Woodbury
  • Village of Woodbury

Sullivan County

  • Town of Bethel
  • Village of Bloomingburg
  • Town of Callicoon
  • Town of Cochecton
  • Town of Delaware
  • Town of Fallsburg
  • Town of Fremont
  • Town of Forestburgh
  • Town of Highland
  • Village of Jeffersonville
  • Town of Liberty
  • Village of Liberty
  • Town of Lumberland
  • Town of Mamakating
  • Village of Monticello
  • Town of Neversink
  • Town of Rockland
  • Town of Thompson
  • Town of Tusten
  • Village of Woodridge
  • Village of Wurtsboro

Ulster County

  • Town of Denning
  • Village of Ellenville
  • Town of Esopus
  • Town of Gardiner
  • Town of Hardenburgh
  • Town of Hurley
  • Town of Kingston
  • Town of Lloyd
  • Town of Marbletown
  • Town of Marlborough
  • Town of New Paltz
  • Village of New Paltz
  • Town of Olive
  • Town of Plattekill
  • Town of Rochester
  • Town of Saugerties
  • Village of Saugerties
  • Town of Shandaken
  • Town of Shawangunk
  • Town of Ulster
  • Town of Wawarsing
  • Town of Woodstock

Delaware County

All Municipalities

Otsego County

All Municipalities (Approved by County)

Greene County

All Municipalities (Approved by County)

Putnam County

Coming Soon! We are currently expanding our service area and will be in Putnam County soon!

County Maps - Approved Municipalities

Click on the county map to enlarge it. More county maps are coming soon.

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.